Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Yuan Mr. Yuan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Guangzhou Aikangli Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vêtements de protection jetables > Blouse chirurgicale

Blouse chirurgicale

Catégorie de produit de Blouse chirurgicale, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Blouse chirurgicale, Blouse de protection chirurgicale fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Vêtements de protection chirurgicale R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Robe d'isolation chirurgicale jetable professionnelle personnalisée

    Robe d'isolation chirurgicale jetable professionnelle personnalisée

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Robe d'isolation jetable professionnelle adaptée aux besoins du client d'hôpital

    Robe d'isolation jetable professionnelle adaptée aux besoins du client d'hôpital

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Robe d'isolation non tissée jetable dentaire pour l'hôpital

    Robe d'isolation non tissée jetable dentaire pour l'hôpital

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Robe d'isolement jetable non tissée bleu chirurgical d'hôpital

    Robe d'isolement jetable non tissée bleu chirurgical d'hôpital

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Kits chirurgicaux jetables Steirle Robe chirurgicale

    Kits chirurgicaux jetables Steirle Robe chirurgicale

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Nouvelle robe de combinaison d'isolement chirurgical Medcial Style

    Nouvelle robe de combinaison d'isolement chirurgical Medcial Style

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Costume de protection jetable médical imperméable à la manchette tricotée

    Costume de protection jetable médical imperméable à la manchette tricotée

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Robe d'isolation chirurgicale non tissée SMS

    Robe d'isolation chirurgicale non tissée SMS

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DSG-001

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Antivirus Medical Surgical Sterlie Robe de protection

    Antivirus Medical Surgical Sterlie Robe de protection

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : GB19082-2009

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

    • Blouses d'isolement non tissées jetables à usage unique

    Blouses d'isolement non tissées jetables à usage unique

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: AKL

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / poly sac, 50 PCS / Carton, taille de carton: 49 cm * 47 cm * 54 cm

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Day

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : GB19082-2009

    Pourquoi nous choisir? Nous avons 5 avantages principaux: 1) Fournisseur de robes d'isolement professionnelles. 2) Des prix raisonnables, offrent des rabais par quantité de commande. 3) Acceptez l'OEM, peut être personnalisé par vos besoins. 4) Garantie de qualité et service après-vente parfait. 5) Lignes de...

Chine Blouse chirurgicale Fournisseurs

Les blouses chirurgicales, en tant que vêtements de protection nécessaires pendant la chirurgie, sont utilisées pour réduire le risque de contact du personnel médical avec des micro-organismes pathogènes et peuvent également réduire le risque de propagation de micro-organismes pathogènes entre le personnel médical et les patients. Il s'agit d'une barrière de sécurité pour les zones stériles lors des opérations chirurgicales.
* Champ d'utilisation des blouses chirurgicales: peut être utilisé pour les opérations chirurgicales, le traitement des patients; inspection anti-épidémique dans les lieux publics; désinfection dans les zones contaminées par des virus; peut également être largement utilisé dans les domaines militaire, médical, chimique, de la protection de l'environnement, des transports, de la prévention des épidémies et dans d'autres domaines.
* Classification de la blouse chirurgicale
1. Blouse chirurgicale en coton. Les établissements médicaux sont les blouses chirurgicales les plus utilisées et les plus dépendantes. Bien qu'ils aient une bonne respirabilité, ils ont une protection barrière médiocre. Le matériau en coton est sujet à l'excrétion de flocons, de sorte que le coût d'entretien annuel du matériel de ventilation de l'hôpital aura également un lourd fardeau.
2. Tissu en fibre de polyester haute densité. Ce type de tissu est principalement composé de fibres de polyester et des matériaux conducteurs sont incrustés sur la surface du tissu, de sorte que le tissu a un certain effet antistatique, améliorant ainsi le confort du porteur. Ce type de tissu a une certaine hydrophobie, il n'est pas facile de produire un déflocage du coton et les avantages d'un taux de réutilisation élevé. Ce type de tissu a un bon effet antibactérien.
3. PE (polyéthylène), TPU (caoutchouc élastique de polyuréthane thermoplastique), PTFE (téflon) robe chirurgicale composite multicouche de film de stratification. La blouse chirurgicale a d'excellentes performances de protection et une respirabilité confortable, ce qui peut bloquer efficacement la pénétration du sang, des bactéries et même des virus. Mais la popularité en Chine n'est pas très large.
4. Tissu polypropylène (PP) filé-lié. Comparé à la blouse chirurgicale traditionnelle en coton, l'apparence de ce matériau est due à son faible prix et présente certains avantages tels que antibactérien et antistatique, il peut donc être utilisé comme matériau pour les blouses chirurgicales jetables, mais la capacité de ce matériau à résister à la pression hydrostatique est relativement faible et l'effet bloquant du virus est relativement faible, il ne peut donc être utilisé que comme blouse chirurgicale stérile.
5. Tissu en éperon d'eau composé de fibre de polyester et de pâte de bois. Généralement utilisé uniquement comme matériau pour les blouses chirurgicales jetables.
6. Polypropylène filé-lié-fondu-filé-filé. Tissu non tissé composite adhésif (par exemple SMS ou SMMS): Ce matériau est un produit de haute qualité d'un nouveau type de matériau composite. Capacité de pression hydrostatique. Les tissus non tissés SMS sont largement utilisés au pays et à l'étranger, souvent utilisés pour fabriquer des blouses chirurgicales de haute qualité.
* Conception structurelle de la blouse chirurgicale
Nouvelle blouse chirurgicale protectrice
En fournissant un collier de protection, le cou de l'opérateur peut être maintenu au chaud. En plaçant une poche pour le garde-main, il est utile que le personnel opérateur place temporairement ses mains dans la poche du garde-main en attendant pendant l'opération, ce qui joue un rôle protecteur et est plus conforme aux principes de l'opération aseptique et de la protection professionnelle .
En réglant le brassard de contraction, il est utile de l'ajuster au poignet, d'empêcher le brassard de se desserrer et d'empêcher le gant de glisser pendant l'opération, ce qui peut exposer la main de l'opérateur au gant.
La conception de la nouvelle blouse chirurgicale de protection humanisée a été améliorée dans les domaines clés de la blouse chirurgicale. Les deux zones de l'avant-bras et de la poitrine sont à double épaisseur, et il y a des poches pour les mains devant la poitrine et l'abdomen. En plaçant des comprimés de renforcement (structure à double couche) dans des zones clés, il est utile d'améliorer la capacité des blouses chirurgicales à résister à la perméabilité à l'eau et à améliorer la sécurité.
* Performance de la robe chirurgicale
La performance de la blouse chirurgicale comprend principalement: la performance de la barrière, la performance de confort.
1. La performance barrière se réfère principalement à la performance protectrice des blouses chirurgicales. Ses méthodes d'évaluation comprennent principalement la pression hydrostatique, l'analyse de l'eau, la pénétration par impact, la pulvérisation, la pénétration du sang, la pénétration des micro-organismes et l'efficacité de la filtration des particules.
2. Les propriétés confortables comprennent: la respirabilité, la perméabilité à la vapeur d'eau, le drapé, la qualité, l'épaisseur de la surface, les propriétés électrostatiques, la couleur, la réflectivité, l'odeur et la sensibilisation cutanée, et les effets de la conception et de la couture dans le traitement des vêtements. Les principaux indicateurs d'évaluation sont la perméabilité à l'air, la perméabilité à l'humidité et la densité de charge.
* Pourquoi la blouse chirurgicale est-elle verte?
Dans la salle d'opération, si les médecins, les infirmières et les autres membres du personnel portent des blouses blanches, parce que les médecins voient toujours des taches de sang rouge vif pendant la chirurgie, pendant longtemps, tournant parfois leur attention vers la blouse blanche du compagnon Vous verrez des taches de "vert" taches de sang ", ce qui perturbera la vision et affectera l'effet chirurgical. L'utilisation de tissu vert clair pour les blouses chirurgicales peut non seulement éliminer cette illusion verte due aux couleurs visuelles complémentaires, mais également réduire la fatigue du nerf optique du médecin, garantissant ainsi le bon fonctionnement de l'opération.

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86--13622853313

Fax:

Portable:+8617677167699

E-mail :1500177979@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:104, Building 3, No. 92, Hebin North Road, Chengjiao Street, Conghua District, Guangzhou, Guangzhou, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yuan Mr. Yuan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Aikangli Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Disposable Protective Clothing > Surgical Gown

Surgical Gown

Product categories of Surgical Gown, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surgical Gown, Surgical Protection Gown suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Surgical Protection Clothing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Antivirus Medical Surgical Sterlie Protective Gown

    Antivirus Medical Surgical Sterlie Protective Gown

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: GB19082-2009

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • Disposable Single-use Non-woven Isolation Gowns

    Disposable Single-use Non-woven Isolation Gowns

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: GB19082-2009

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • SMS Non Woven Surgical Isolation Gown

    SMS Non Woven Surgical Isolation Gown

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • New Style Medcial Surgical Isolation Coverall Gown

    New Style Medcial Surgical Isolation Coverall Gown

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • Knitted Cuff Waterproof Medical Disposable Protection Suit

    Knitted Cuff Waterproof Medical Disposable Protection Suit

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • Medical Disposable Kits Steirle Surgical Gown

    Medical Disposable Kits Steirle Surgical Gown

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • Hospital Surgical Blue Non-woven Disposable Isolation Gown

    Hospital Surgical Blue Non-woven Disposable Isolation Gown

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • Dental Disposable Non-woven Isolation Gown for Hospital

    Dental Disposable Non-woven Isolation Gown for Hospital

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • Customized Professional Disposable Hospital Isolation Gown

    Customized Professional Disposable Hospital Isolation Gown

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

    • Customized Professional Disposable Surgical Isolation Gown

    Customized Professional Disposable Surgical Isolation Gown

    • Unit Price: USD 6.28 - 6.62 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AKL

    • Packaging: 1 PC/ poly bag, 50 PCS/Carton, carton size: 49cm*47cm*54cm

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DSG-001

    Why choose us We have 5 main advantages 1 Professional Isolation gowns supplier 2 Reasonable prices offer discounts by order quantity 3 Accept OEM can be customized by your requirements 4 Quality warranty and Perfect after sale service 5 Efficient production lines and stable production quantity Product Description...

China Surgical Gown Suppliers

Surgical gowns, as necessary Protective Clothing during the surgery, are used to reduce the risk of medical personnel coming into contact with pathogenic microorganisms, and can also reduce the risk of pathogenic microorganisms spreading between medical staff and patients. It is a safety barrier for sterile areas during surgical operations .
* Scope of use of surgical gowns: can be used for surgical operations, treatment of patients; anti-epidemic inspection in public places; disinfection in virus-contaminated areas; can also be widely used in military, medical, chemical, environmental protection, transportation, epidemic prevention and other fields.
* Classification of Surgical Gown
1. Cotton surgical gown. Medical institutions are the most widely used and most dependent surgical gowns. Although they have good breathability, they have poor barrier protection. The cotton material is prone to shedding of flocs, so that the annual maintenance cost of the ventilation equipment of the hospital will also have a large burden.
2. High density polyester fiber fabric. This type of fabric is mainly composed of polyester fiber, and conductive materials are embedded on the surface of the fabric, so that the fabric has a certain antistatic effect, thereby improving the comfort of the wearer. This kind of fabric has certain hydrophobicity, it is not easy to produce cotton de-flocking and the advantages of high reuse rate. This kind of fabric has good antibacterial effect.
3. PE (polyethylene), TPU (thermoplastic polyurethane elastic rubber), PTFE (teflon) multi-layer laminating film composite surgical gown. The surgical gown has excellent protection performance and comfortable breathability, which can effectively block the penetration of blood, bacteria and even viruses. But the popularity in China is not very wide.
4. (PP) polypropylene spunbond fabric. Compared with the traditional cotton surgical gown, the appearance of this material is because of its low price, and has certain advantages such as antibacterial and antistatic, so it can be used as a material for Disposable Surgical Gowns, but the ability of this material to resist hydrostatic pressure is relatively Low, and the blocking effect of the virus is relatively poor, so it can only be used as a sterile surgical gown.
5. Water spur cloth composed of polyester fiber and wood pulp. Generally only used as a material for disposable surgical gowns.
6. Polypropylene spunbond-meltblown-spun. Adhesive composite non-woven fabric (ie SMS or SMMS): This material is a high-quality product of a new type of composite material. Hydrostatic pressure capacity. SMS non-woven fabrics are widely used at home and abroad, often used to make high-grade surgical gowns.
* Structural design of surgical gown
New protective surgical gown
By providing a protective collar, the neck of the operator can be kept warm. By setting a hand guard pocket, it is helpful for the operating staff to temporarily put their hands in the hand guard pocket while waiting during the operation, which plays a protective role, and is more in line with the principles of aseptic operation and occupational protection.
By setting the contraction cuff, it is helpful to fit the cuff to the wrist, prevent the cuff from loosening, and prevent the glove from slipping out during the operation, which may expose the operator's hand to the glove.
The design of the new humanized protective surgical gown has been improved in the key areas of the surgical gown. The two areas of the forearm and chest area are double thickened, and there are hand pockets in front of the chest and abdomen. By setting reinforcement tablets (double-layer structure) in key areas, it is helpful to improve the ability of surgical gowns to resist water permeability and improve safety.
* Performance of surgical gown
The performance of surgical gown mainly includes: barrier performance, comfort performance.
1. Barrier performance mainly refers to the protective performance of surgical gowns. Its evaluation methods mainly include hydrostatic pressure, water test, impact penetration, spraying, blood penetration, microorganism penetration and particle filtration efficiency.
2. Comfortable properties include: breathability, water vapor permeability, drape, quality, surface thickness, electrostatic properties, color, reflectivity, odor and skin sensitization, and the effects of design and sewing in garment processing. The main evaluation indicators are air permeability, moisture permeability and charge density.
* Why is the surgical gown green?
In the operating room, if doctors, nurses and other staff wear white coats, because the doctors always see bright red blood stains during the surgery, for a long time, occasionally turning their attention to the companion's white coat You will see spots of "green blood stains", which will confuse vision and affect the surgical effect. The use of light green fabric for surgical gowns can not only eliminate this green illusion due to visual complementary colors, but also reduce the fatigue of the doctor's optic nerve, thereby ensuring the smooth operation of the operation.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-13622853313

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613622853313

Email:aikanglivip@126.com

Address:104, Building 3, No. 92, Hebin North Road, Chengjiao Street, Conghua District, Guangzhou, Guangzhou, Guangdong

Mobile Site